Editorial Board

Capo redattore

John Gøtze, PhD, IT University of Copenhagen

Redattori associati

  • Andy Blumenthal, Division Chief, US Department of State
  • Tyson Brooks, PMP, School of Information Studies, Syracuse University
  • Dick Burk, Enterprise Architect
  • Brian Cameron, Professor & Executive Director, Center for EA, PA State University
  • Larry DeBoever, assureEV
  • Gary Doucet, Human Resources and Skills Development Canada
  • Robert Ellinger, PhD, Enterprise Architect
  • Len Fehskens,. VP, Skills and Capabilities, The Open Group
  • Kristian Hjort-Madsen, PhD, Manager, Accenture
  • Michelle Kaarst-Brown, PhD, Associate Professor, Information Studies, Syracuse University
  • Leon Kappelman, PhD, College of Business, University of North Texas
  • William W. Krauter, PhD, Senior Architect, Lockheed Martin Corporation
  • James Lapalme, PhD, Adjunct Professor, École de Technologie Supérieure
  • Haiping Luo, PhD, International Trade Administration, US Dept. of Commerce
  • Stephen Marley, PhD, Harris Corporation
  • Thomas J. Mowbray, PhD, Data Networks Corporation (DNC)
  • George Paras, Managing Director, EADirections
  • Pallab Saha, PhD, Professor of Information Systems, National University of Singapore
  • Cathy Sowell, President, Custom Enterprise Solutions, LLC
  • Torben Tambo, Associate Professor, Aarhus University Institute of Business & Technology
  • Michael Tiemann, Program Director, FEAC Institute
  • Pat Turner, Director, Centre for EA & Research Management, Griffith University
  • Tim Westbrock, Managing Director, EADirections
  • John A. Zachman, Zachman International

Our partner


La nostra sede AEA Italia


Ufficio a Roma, Italia, Europa

Tel: (+39) 3496588077, Mail: info@aeaitalia.it

Supporto on line

Disponibile Lunedì - Venerdì, 9 AM - 5 PM GMT+1

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Linkedin aea_italia